AL Clanton 2 NE
Chilton County Airport
Period of record Mar 14 2007 — Apr 19 2014
USRCRN station
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 4 4:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
83.2 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
84.1 °F
28.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
84.7 °F
29.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
85.2 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
81.7 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
80.5 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
66.8 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
67.0 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm