Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 5 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 04:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 03:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 02:00 UTC
73.4 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 01:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 00:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 23:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 22:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 21:00 UTC
80.8 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 20:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 19:00 UTC
81.4 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 18:00 UTC
79.6 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 17:00 UTC
79.8 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 16:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 15:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 14:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 13:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 12:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 11:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 10:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 09:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 08:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 07:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 06:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 05:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm