Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 4 2016 15:00 MDT
May 4 2016 14:00 LST, May 4 2016 21:00 UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 14:00 MDT
May 4 2016 13:00 LST, May 4 2016 20:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 13:00 MDT
May 4 2016 12:00 LST, May 4 2016 19:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 12:00 MDT
May 4 2016 11:00 LST, May 4 2016 18:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 11:00 MDT
May 4 2016 10:00 LST, May 4 2016 17:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 10:00 MDT
May 4 2016 09:00 LST, May 4 2016 16:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 09:00 MDT
May 4 2016 08:00 LST, May 4 2016 15:00 UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 08:00 MDT
May 4 2016 07:00 LST, May 4 2016 14:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 07:00 MDT
May 4 2016 06:00 LST, May 4 2016 13:00 UTC
47.2 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 06:00 MDT
May 4 2016 05:00 LST, May 4 2016 12:00 UTC
44.2 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 05:00 MDT
May 4 2016 04:00 LST, May 4 2016 11:00 UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 04:00 MDT
May 4 2016 03:00 LST, May 4 2016 10:00 UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 03:00 MDT
May 4 2016 02:00 LST, May 4 2016 09:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 02:00 MDT
May 4 2016 01:00 LST, May 4 2016 08:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 01:00 MDT
May 4 2016 00:00 LST, May 4 2016 07:00 UTC
62.0 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 00:00 MDT
May 3 2016 23:00 LST, May 4 2016 06:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 23:00 MDT
May 3 2016 22:00 LST, May 4 2016 05:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 22:00 MDT
May 3 2016 21:00 LST, May 4 2016 04:00 UTC
57.5 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 21:00 MDT
May 3 2016 20:00 LST, May 4 2016 03:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 20:00 MDT
May 3 2016 19:00 LST, May 4 2016 02:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 19:00 MDT
May 3 2016 18:00 LST, May 4 2016 01:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 18:00 MDT
May 3 2016 17:00 LST, May 4 2016 00:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 17:00 MDT
May 3 2016 16:00 LST, May 3 2016 23:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 16:00 MDT
May 3 2016 15:00 LST, May 3 2016 22:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm