The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 27 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 19:00 UTC
92.6 °F
33.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 18:00 UTC
90.0 °F
32.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 17:00 UTC
87.0 °F
30.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 16:00 UTC
85.4 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 15:00 UTC
82.3 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 14:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 13:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 12:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 11:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 10:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 09:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 08:00 UTC
78.9 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 07:00 UTC
80.5 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 06:00 UTC
81.6 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 05:00 UTC
81.8 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 04:00 UTC
83.0 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 03:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 02:00 UTC
85.7 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 01:00 UTC
88.9 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 00:00 UTC
92.3 °F
33.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 23:00 UTC
93.3 °F
34.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 22:00 UTC
91.7 °F
33.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 21:00 UTC
94.0 °F
34.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 20:00 UTC
93.4 °F
34.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm