The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 28 2015 10:00 CDT
May 28 2015 09:00 LST, May 28 2015 15:00 UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 09:00 CDT
May 28 2015 08:00 LST, May 28 2015 14:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 08:00 CDT
May 28 2015 07:00 LST, May 28 2015 13:00 UTC
66.3 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 07:00 CDT
May 28 2015 06:00 LST, May 28 2015 12:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 06:00 CDT
May 28 2015 05:00 LST, May 28 2015 11:00 UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 05:00 CDT
May 28 2015 04:00 LST, May 28 2015 10:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 04:00 CDT
May 28 2015 03:00 LST, May 28 2015 09:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 03:00 CDT
May 28 2015 02:00 LST, May 28 2015 08:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 02:00 CDT
May 28 2015 01:00 LST, May 28 2015 07:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 01:00 CDT
May 28 2015 00:00 LST, May 28 2015 06:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 00:00 CDT
May 27 2015 23:00 LST, May 28 2015 05:00 UTC
66.1 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 23:00 CDT
May 27 2015 22:00 LST, May 28 2015 04:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 22:00 CDT
May 27 2015 21:00 LST, May 28 2015 03:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
May 27 2015 21:00 CDT
May 27 2015 20:00 LST, May 28 2015 02:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.25 in
6.3  mm
May 27 2015 20:00 CDT
May 27 2015 19:00 LST, May 28 2015 01:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.26 in
6.5  mm
May 27 2015 19:00 CDT
May 27 2015 18:00 LST, May 28 2015 00:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.4 °C
0.57 in
14.4  mm
May 27 2015 18:00 CDT
May 27 2015 17:00 LST, May 27 2015 23:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
1.57 in
39.8  mm
May 27 2015 17:00 CDT
May 27 2015 16:00 LST, May 27 2015 22:00 UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 16:00 CDT
May 27 2015 15:00 LST, May 27 2015 21:00 UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
May 27 2015 15:00 CDT
May 27 2015 14:00 LST, May 27 2015 20:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 14:00 CDT
May 27 2015 13:00 LST, May 27 2015 19:00 UTC
77.8 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 13:00 CDT
May 27 2015 12:00 LST, May 27 2015 18:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 12:00 CDT
May 27 2015 11:00 LST, May 27 2015 17:00 UTC
78.8 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 11:00 CDT
May 27 2015 10:00 LST, May 27 2015 16:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm