AL Scottsboro 2 NE
Scottsboro
Period of record Aug 16 2006 — Nov 24 2014
USRCRN station
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
70.6 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
66.8 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
77.5 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
78.0 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm