Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Feb 6 2016 21:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 21:00 LST, Feb 7 2016 03:00 UTC
32.4 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 20:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 20:00 LST, Feb 7 2016 02:00 UTC
32.9 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 19:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 19:00 LST, Feb 7 2016 01:00 UTC
35.0 °F
1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 18:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 18:00 LST, Feb 7 2016 00:00 UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 17:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 17:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 23:00 UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 16:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 16:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 22:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 15:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 15:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 21:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 14:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 14:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 20:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 13:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 13:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 19:00 UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 12:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 12:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 18:00 UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 11:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 11:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 17:00 UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 10:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 10:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 16:00 UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 09:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 09:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 15:00 UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 08:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 08:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 14:00 UTC
30.5 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 07:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 07:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 13:00 UTC
26.3 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 06:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 06:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 12:00 UTC
26.9 °F
-2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 05:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 05:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 11:00 UTC
26.1 °F
-3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 04:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 04:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 10:00 UTC
25.6 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 03:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 03:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 09:00 UTC
26.2 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 02:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 02:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 08:00 UTC
26.4 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 01:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 01:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 07:00 UTC
27.6 °F
-2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 6 2016 00:00 CST
Feb 6 2016 00:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 06:00 UTC
28.4 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 23:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 23:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 05:00 UTC
29.0 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 22:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 22:00 LST, Feb 6 2016 04:00 UTC
29.8 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm