AL Guntersville 2 SW
Guntersville Radio Station
Period of record May 04 2006 — Dec 16 2013
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
70.1 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
62.4 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
59.1 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
59.8 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
61.8 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
62.8 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
77.8 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm