Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Dec 16 2013 12:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 12:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 18:00 UTC
48.7 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 11:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 11:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 17:00 UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 10:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 10:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 16:00 UTC
38.6 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 09:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 09:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 15:00 UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 08:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 08:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 14:00 UTC
30.8 °F
-0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 07:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 07:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 13:00 UTC
28.9 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 06:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 06:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 12:00 UTC
29.0 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 05:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 05:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 11:00 UTC
29.5 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 04:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 04:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 10:00 UTC
30.2 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 03:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 03:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 09:00 UTC
30.5 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 02:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 02:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 08:00 UTC
30.5 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 01:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 01:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 07:00 UTC
31.7 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 16 2013 00:00 CST
Dec 16 2013 00:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 06:00 UTC
32.1 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 23:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 23:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 05:00 UTC
32.8 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 22:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 22:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 04:00 UTC
33.7 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 21:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 21:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 03:00 UTC
34.0 °F
1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 20:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 20:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 02:00 UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 19:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 19:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 01:00 UTC
34.2 °F
1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 18:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 18:00 LST, Dec 16 2013 00:00 UTC
34.6 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 17:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 17:00 LST, Dec 15 2013 23:00 UTC
35.3 °F
1.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 16:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 16:00 LST, Dec 15 2013 22:00 UTC
35.9 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 15:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 15:00 LST, Dec 15 2013 21:00 UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 14:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 14:00 LST, Dec 15 2013 20:00 UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 15 2013 13:00 CST
Dec 15 2013 13:00 LST, Dec 15 2013 19:00 UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm