The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 26 2015 22:00 CDT
May 26 2015 21:00 LST, May 27 2015 03:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 21:00 CDT
May 26 2015 20:00 LST, May 27 2015 02:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 20:00 CDT
May 26 2015 19:00 LST, May 27 2015 01:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 19:00 CDT
May 26 2015 18:00 LST, May 27 2015 00:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 18:00 CDT
May 26 2015 17:00 LST, May 26 2015 23:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 17:00 CDT
May 26 2015 16:00 LST, May 26 2015 22:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 16:00 CDT
May 26 2015 15:00 LST, May 26 2015 21:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 15:00 CDT
May 26 2015 14:00 LST, May 26 2015 20:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 14:00 CDT
May 26 2015 13:00 LST, May 26 2015 19:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 13:00 CDT
May 26 2015 12:00 LST, May 26 2015 18:00 UTC
75.1 °F
24.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 26 2015 12:00 CDT
May 26 2015 11:00 LST, May 26 2015 17:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 11:00 CDT
May 26 2015 10:00 LST, May 26 2015 16:00 UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
May 26 2015 10:00 CDT
May 26 2015 09:00 LST, May 26 2015 15:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.5 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
May 26 2015 09:00 CDT
May 26 2015 08:00 LST, May 26 2015 14:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 08:00 CDT
May 26 2015 07:00 LST, May 26 2015 13:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 07:00 CDT
May 26 2015 06:00 LST, May 26 2015 12:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 06:00 CDT
May 26 2015 05:00 LST, May 26 2015 11:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 05:00 CDT
May 26 2015 04:00 LST, May 26 2015 10:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 04:00 CDT
May 26 2015 03:00 LST, May 26 2015 09:00 UTC
64.7 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 03:00 CDT
May 26 2015 02:00 LST, May 26 2015 08:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 02:00 CDT
May 26 2015 01:00 LST, May 26 2015 07:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 01:00 CDT
May 26 2015 00:00 LST, May 26 2015 06:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 00:00 CDT
May 25 2015 23:00 LST, May 26 2015 05:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 23:00 CDT
May 25 2015 22:00 LST, May 26 2015 04:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm