AL Cullman 3 ENE
North Alabama Horticultural Research Center
Period of record May 04 2006 — Oct 21 2014
USRCRN station
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
60.0 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
61.4 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
65.0 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
77.8 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
75.3 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
67.0 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
60.7 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm