Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 22 2015 05:00 CDT
May 22 2015 04:00 LST, May 22 2015 10:00 UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 04:00 CDT
May 22 2015 03:00 LST, May 22 2015 09:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 03:00 CDT
May 22 2015 02:00 LST, May 22 2015 08:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 02:00 CDT
May 22 2015 01:00 LST, May 22 2015 07:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 01:00 CDT
May 22 2015 00:00 LST, May 22 2015 06:00 UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 00:00 CDT
May 21 2015 23:00 LST, May 22 2015 05:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 23:00 CDT
May 21 2015 22:00 LST, May 22 2015 04:00 UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 22:00 CDT
May 21 2015 21:00 LST, May 22 2015 03:00 UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 21:00 CDT
May 21 2015 20:00 LST, May 22 2015 02:00 UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 20:00 CDT
May 21 2015 19:00 LST, May 22 2015 01:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 19:00 CDT
May 21 2015 18:00 LST, May 22 2015 00:00 UTC
56.0 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 18:00 CDT
May 21 2015 17:00 LST, May 21 2015 23:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 17:00 CDT
May 21 2015 16:00 LST, May 21 2015 22:00 UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 16:00 CDT
May 21 2015 15:00 LST, May 21 2015 21:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 15:00 CDT
May 21 2015 14:00 LST, May 21 2015 20:00 UTC
59.8 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 14:00 CDT
May 21 2015 13:00 LST, May 21 2015 19:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 13:00 CDT
May 21 2015 12:00 LST, May 21 2015 18:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 12:00 CDT
May 21 2015 11:00 LST, May 21 2015 17:00 UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 11:00 CDT
May 21 2015 10:00 LST, May 21 2015 16:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 10:00 CDT
May 21 2015 09:00 LST, May 21 2015 15:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 09:00 CDT
May 21 2015 08:00 LST, May 21 2015 14:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 08:00 CDT
May 21 2015 07:00 LST, May 21 2015 13:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 07:00 CDT
May 21 2015 06:00 LST, May 21 2015 12:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 06:00 CDT
May 21 2015 05:00 LST, May 21 2015 11:00 UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm