SD Pierre 24 S
Fort Pierre National Grassland (Chester West)
Period of record Oct 24 2006 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 1 9:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 9:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
51.0 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
58.3 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
72.4 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
76.2 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
85.0 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
87.2 °F
30.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
87.1 °F
30.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Sep 30 10:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
67.4 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm