Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 22 2015 20:00 CDT
May 22 2015 19:00 LST, May 23 2015 01:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 19:00 CDT
May 22 2015 18:00 LST, May 23 2015 00:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 18:00 CDT
May 22 2015 17:00 LST, May 22 2015 23:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 17:00 CDT
May 22 2015 16:00 LST, May 22 2015 22:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 16:00 CDT
May 22 2015 15:00 LST, May 22 2015 21:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 15:00 CDT
May 22 2015 14:00 LST, May 22 2015 20:00 UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 14:00 CDT
May 22 2015 13:00 LST, May 22 2015 19:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 13:00 CDT
May 22 2015 12:00 LST, May 22 2015 18:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 12:00 CDT
May 22 2015 11:00 LST, May 22 2015 17:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 11:00 CDT
May 22 2015 10:00 LST, May 22 2015 16:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 10:00 CDT
May 22 2015 09:00 LST, May 22 2015 15:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 09:00 CDT
May 22 2015 08:00 LST, May 22 2015 14:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 08:00 CDT
May 22 2015 07:00 LST, May 22 2015 13:00 UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 07:00 CDT
May 22 2015 06:00 LST, May 22 2015 12:00 UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 06:00 CDT
May 22 2015 05:00 LST, May 22 2015 11:00 UTC
40.6 °F
4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 05:00 CDT
May 22 2015 04:00 LST, May 22 2015 10:00 UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 04:00 CDT
May 22 2015 03:00 LST, May 22 2015 09:00 UTC
42.2 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 03:00 CDT
May 22 2015 02:00 LST, May 22 2015 08:00 UTC
41.7 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 02:00 CDT
May 22 2015 01:00 LST, May 22 2015 07:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 01:00 CDT
May 22 2015 00:00 LST, May 22 2015 06:00 UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 00:00 CDT
May 21 2015 23:00 LST, May 22 2015 05:00 UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 23:00 CDT
May 21 2015 22:00 LST, May 22 2015 04:00 UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 22:00 CDT
May 21 2015 21:00 LST, May 22 2015 03:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 21:00 CDT
May 21 2015 20:00 LST, May 22 2015 02:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm