Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 5 2015 19:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 02:00 UTC
82.5 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 18:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 01:00 UTC
87.1 °F
30.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 17:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 00:00 UTC
89.0 °F
31.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 16:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 23:00 UTC
91.0 °F
32.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 15:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 22:00 UTC
91.6 °F
33.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 14:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 21:00 UTC
92.6 °F
33.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 13:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 20:00 UTC
89.1 °F
31.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 12:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 19:00 UTC
86.4 °F
30.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 11:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 18:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 10:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 17:00 UTC
73.3 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 09:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 16:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 08:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 15:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 07:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 14:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 06:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 13:00 UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 05:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 12:00 UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 04:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 11:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 03:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 10:00 UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 02:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 09:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 01:00 PDT
Jul 5 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 08:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 00:00 PDT
Jul 4 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 07:00 UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 23:00 PDT
Jul 4 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 06:00 UTC
64.5 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 22:00 PDT
Jul 4 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 05:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 21:00 PDT
Jul 4 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 04:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 20:00 PDT
Jul 4 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 03:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm