WA Quinault 4 NE
Olympic National Park (Bishop Field Site)
Period of record Sep 09 2006 — Aug 29 2014
Station Information

Dec 10 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 10 1:00 PM LST, Dec 10 21:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 10 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 10 1:00 PM LST, Dec 10 9:00 PM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 12:00 PM PST
Dec 10 12:00 PM LST, Dec 10 8:00 PM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 10 11:00 AM LST, Dec 10 7:00 PM UTC
42.2 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 10:00 AM PST
Dec 10 10:00 AM LST, Dec 10 6:00 PM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 9:00 AM PST
Dec 10 9:00 AM LST, Dec 10 5:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 10 8:00 AM LST, Dec 10 4:00 PM UTC
39.1 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 10 7:00 AM LST, Dec 10 3:00 PM UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 10 6:00 AM LST, Dec 10 2:00 PM UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 10 5:00 AM LST, Dec 10 1:00 PM UTC
37.3 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 10 4:00 AM LST, Dec 10 12:00 PM UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 10 3:00 AM LST, Dec 10 11:00 AM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 10 2:00 AM LST, Dec 10 10:00 AM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm