WA Quinault 4 NE
Olympic National Park (Bishop Field Site)
Period of record Sep 09 2006 — Nov 01 2014
Station Information

Dec 4 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 4 11:00 AM LST, Dec 4 19:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 04 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 04 11:00 AM LST, Dec 04 7:00 PM UTC
46.4 °F
8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 10:00 AM PST
Dec 04 10:00 AM LST, Dec 04 6:00 PM UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Dec 04 2012 9:00 AM PST
Dec 04 9:00 AM LST, Dec 04 5:00 PM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 04 8:00 AM LST, Dec 04 4:00 PM UTC
44.2 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 04 7:00 AM LST, Dec 04 3:00 PM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 04 6:00 AM LST, Dec 04 2:00 PM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.11 in
2.9  mm
Dec 04 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 04 5:00 AM LST, Dec 04 1:00 PM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.15 in
3.8  mm
Dec 04 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 04 4:00 AM LST, Dec 04 12:00 PM UTC
43.8 °F
6.6 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 04 3:00 AM LST, Dec 04 11:00 AM UTC
44.0 °F
6.6 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Dec 04 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 04 2:00 AM LST, Dec 04 10:00 AM UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.13 in
3.3  mm
Dec 04 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 04 1:00 AM LST, Dec 04 9:00 AM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.25 in
6.4  mm
Dec 04 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 04 12:00 AM LST, Dec 04 8:00 AM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.24 in
6.1  mm
Dec 03 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 03 11:00 PM LST, Dec 04 7:00 AM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.17 in
4.3  mm
Dec 03 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 03 10:00 PM LST, Dec 04 6:00 AM UTC
43.8 °F
6.6 °C
0.12 in
3.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 03 9:00 PM LST, Dec 04 5:00 AM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.13 in
3.2  mm
Dec 03 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 03 8:00 PM LST, Dec 04 4:00 AM UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Dec 03 2012 7:00 PM PST
Dec 03 7:00 PM LST, Dec 04 3:00 AM UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Dec 03 2012 6:00 PM PST
Dec 03 6:00 PM LST, Dec 04 2:00 AM UTC
43.4 °F
6.4 °C
0.06 in
1.6  mm
Dec 03 2012 5:00 PM PST
Dec 03 5:00 PM LST, Dec 04 1:00 AM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.12 in
3.1  mm
Dec 03 2012 4:00 PM PST
Dec 03 4:00 PM LST, Dec 04 12:00 AM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.16 in
4.1  mm
Dec 03 2012 3:00 PM PST
Dec 03 3:00 PM LST, Dec 03 11:00 PM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Dec 03 2012 2:00 PM PST
Dec 03 2:00 PM LST, Dec 03 10:00 PM UTC
44.4 °F
6.9 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 03 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 03 1:00 PM LST, Dec 03 9:00 PM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Dec 03 2012 12:00 PM PST
Dec 03 12:00 PM LST, Dec 03 8:00 PM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.01 in
0.4  mm