WA Quinault 4 NE
Olympic National Park (Bishop Field Site)
Period of record Sep 09 2006 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Nov 24 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 24 10:00 AM LST, Nov 24 18:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 24 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 24 10:00 AM LST, Nov 24 6:00 PM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 9:00 AM PST
Nov 24 9:00 AM LST, Nov 24 5:00 PM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 8:00 AM PST
Nov 24 8:00 AM LST, Nov 24 4:00 PM UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 7:00 AM PST
Nov 24 7:00 AM LST, Nov 24 3:00 PM UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 6:00 AM PST
Nov 24 6:00 AM LST, Nov 24 2:00 PM UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 5:00 AM PST
Nov 24 5:00 AM LST, Nov 24 1:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Nov 24 2012 4:00 AM PST
Nov 24 4:00 AM LST, Nov 24 12:00 PM UTC
39.3 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 3:00 AM PST
Nov 24 3:00 AM LST, Nov 24 11:00 AM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 2:00 AM PST
Nov 24 2:00 AM LST, Nov 24 10:00 AM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 1:00 AM PST
Nov 24 1:00 AM LST, Nov 24 9:00 AM UTC
42.4 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 12:00 AM PST
Nov 24 12:00 AM LST, Nov 24 8:00 AM UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 11:00 PM PST
Nov 23 11:00 PM LST, Nov 24 7:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 10:00 PM PST
Nov 23 10:00 PM LST, Nov 24 6:00 AM UTC
44.5 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 9:00 PM PST
Nov 23 9:00 PM LST, Nov 24 5:00 AM UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 8:00 PM PST
Nov 23 8:00 PM LST, Nov 24 4:00 AM UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 7:00 PM PST
Nov 23 7:00 PM LST, Nov 24 3:00 AM UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 6:00 PM PST
Nov 23 6:00 PM LST, Nov 24 2:00 AM UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 23 2012 5:00 PM PST
Nov 23 5:00 PM LST, Nov 24 1:00 AM UTC
46.7 °F
8.2 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Nov 23 2012 4:00 PM PST
Nov 23 4:00 PM LST, Nov 24 12:00 AM UTC
47.2 °F
8.4 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Nov 23 2012 3:00 PM PST
Nov 23 3:00 PM LST, Nov 23 11:00 PM UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Nov 23 2012 2:00 PM PST
Nov 23 2:00 PM LST, Nov 23 10:00 PM UTC
47.2 °F
8.4 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Nov 23 2012 1:00 PM PST
Nov 23 1:00 PM LST, Nov 23 9:00 PM UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.20 in
5.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 12:00 PM PST
Nov 23 12:00 PM LST, Nov 23 8:00 PM UTC
46.0 °F
7.8 °C
0.14 in
3.5  mm
Nov 23 2012 11:00 AM PST
Nov 23 11:00 AM LST, Nov 23 7:00 PM UTC
45.6 °F
7.6 °C
0.25 in
6.3  mm