WA Quinault 4 NE
Olympic National Park (Bishop Field Site)
Period of record Sep 09 2006 — Jul 28 2014
Station Information

Nov 24 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 24 10:00 AM LST, Nov 24 18:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 24 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 24 10:00 AM LST, Nov 24 6:00 PM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 9:00 AM PST
Nov 24 9:00 AM LST, Nov 24 5:00 PM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 8:00 AM PST
Nov 24 8:00 AM LST, Nov 24 4:00 PM UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 7:00 AM PST
Nov 24 7:00 AM LST, Nov 24 3:00 PM UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 6:00 AM PST
Nov 24 6:00 AM LST, Nov 24 2:00 PM UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 5:00 AM PST
Nov 24 5:00 AM LST, Nov 24 1:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Nov 24 2012 4:00 AM PST
Nov 24 4:00 AM LST, Nov 24 12:00 PM UTC
39.3 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 3:00 AM PST
Nov 24 3:00 AM LST, Nov 24 11:00 AM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 2:00 AM PST
Nov 24 2:00 AM LST, Nov 24 10:00 AM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 1:00 AM PST
Nov 24 1:00 AM LST, Nov 24 9:00 AM UTC
42.4 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 12:00 AM PST
Nov 24 12:00 AM LST, Nov 24 8:00 AM UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 11:00 PM PST
Nov 23 11:00 PM LST, Nov 24 7:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm