WA Quinault 4 NE
Olympic National Park (Bishop Field Site)
Period of record Sep 09 2006 — Dec 19 2014
Station Information

Nov 14 2012 2:00 PM PST
Nov 14 2:00 PM LST, Nov 14 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 14 2012 2:00 PM PST
Nov 14 2:00 PM LST, Nov 14 10:00 PM UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 1:00 PM PST
Nov 14 1:00 PM LST, Nov 14 9:00 PM UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 12:00 PM PST
Nov 14 12:00 PM LST, Nov 14 8:00 PM UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 11:00 AM PST
Nov 14 11:00 AM LST, Nov 14 7:00 PM UTC
47.6 °F
8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 14 10:00 AM LST, Nov 14 6:00 PM UTC
43.6 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 9:00 AM PST
Nov 14 9:00 AM LST, Nov 14 5:00 PM UTC
38.6 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 8:00 AM PST
Nov 14 8:00 AM LST, Nov 14 4:00 PM UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 7:00 AM PST
Nov 14 7:00 AM LST, Nov 14 3:00 PM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 6:00 AM PST
Nov 14 6:00 AM LST, Nov 14 2:00 PM UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 5:00 AM PST
Nov 14 5:00 AM LST, Nov 14 1:00 PM UTC
43.4 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 4:00 AM PST
Nov 14 4:00 AM LST, Nov 14 12:00 PM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 3:00 AM PST
Nov 14 3:00 AM LST, Nov 14 11:00 AM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 2:00 AM PST
Nov 14 2:00 AM LST, Nov 14 10:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 1:00 AM PST
Nov 14 1:00 AM LST, Nov 14 9:00 AM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 12:00 AM PST
Nov 14 12:00 AM LST, Nov 14 8:00 AM UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 11:00 PM PST
Nov 13 11:00 PM LST, Nov 14 7:00 AM UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 10:00 PM PST
Nov 13 10:00 PM LST, Nov 14 6:00 AM UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 9:00 PM PST
Nov 13 9:00 PM LST, Nov 14 5:00 AM UTC
44.5 °F
7.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 13 2012 8:00 PM PST
Nov 13 8:00 PM LST, Nov 14 4:00 AM UTC
44.5 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 7:00 PM PST
Nov 13 7:00 PM LST, Nov 14 3:00 AM UTC
44.7 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 6:00 PM PST
Nov 13 6:00 PM LST, Nov 14 2:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.9 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Nov 13 2012 5:00 PM PST
Nov 13 5:00 PM LST, Nov 14 1:00 AM UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Nov 13 2012 4:00 PM PST
Nov 13 4:00 PM LST, Nov 14 12:00 AM UTC
45.6 °F
7.5 °C
0.10 in
2.5  mm
Nov 13 2012 3:00 PM PST
Nov 13 3:00 PM LST, Nov 13 11:00 PM UTC
46.3 °F
8.0 °C
0.10 in
2.6  mm