Some USCRN services will be unavailable on Tuesday, September 1 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 31 2015 14:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 21:00 UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Aug 31 2015 13:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 20:00 UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.10 in
2.6  mm
Aug 31 2015 12:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 19:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.28 in
7.1  mm
Aug 31 2015 11:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 18:00 UTC
59.8 °F
15.5 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Aug 31 2015 10:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 17:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Aug 31 2015 09:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 16:00 UTC
59.2 °F
15.1 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Aug 31 2015 08:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 15:00 UTC
58.0 °F
14.5 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Aug 31 2015 07:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 14:00 UTC
56.8 °F
13.8 °C
0.06 in
1.4  mm
Aug 31 2015 06:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 13:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.11 in
2.8  mm
Aug 31 2015 05:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 12:00 UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.12 in
3.1  mm
Aug 31 2015 04:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 11:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.33 in
8.4  mm
Aug 31 2015 03:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 10:00 UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.29 in
7.4  mm
Aug 31 2015 02:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 09:00 UTC
55.2 °F
12.9 °C
0.30 in
7.7  mm
Aug 31 2015 01:00 PDT
Aug 31 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.17 in
4.2  mm
Aug 31 2015 00:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 07:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Aug 30 2015 23:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 06:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.11 in
2.7  mm
Aug 30 2015 22:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 05:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Aug 30 2015 21:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 04:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Aug 30 2015 20:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 03:00 UTC
58.0 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 19:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 02:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 18:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 01:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.4 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 17:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 00:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 16:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 23:00 UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Aug 30 2015 15:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 22:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm