The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 4 2015 01:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 07:00 UTC
60.5 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 00:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 06:00 UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 23:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 05:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 22:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 04:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 21:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 03:00 UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 20:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 02:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 19:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 01:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 18:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 00:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 17:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 23:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 16:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 22:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 15:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 21:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 14:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 20:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 13:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 19:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 12:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 18:00 UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 11:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 17:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 10:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 16:00 UTC
62.0 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 09:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 15:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 08:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 14:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 07:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 13:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 06:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 12:00 UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 05:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 11:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Sep 3 2015 04:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 10:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 03:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 09:00 UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 02:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 08:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm