The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 30 2015 07:00 CDT
May 30 2015 06:00 LST, May 30 2015 12:00 UTC
47.2 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 06:00 CDT
May 30 2015 05:00 LST, May 30 2015 11:00 UTC
49.2 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 05:00 CDT
May 30 2015 04:00 LST, May 30 2015 10:00 UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 04:00 CDT
May 30 2015 03:00 LST, May 30 2015 09:00 UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 03:00 CDT
May 30 2015 02:00 LST, May 30 2015 08:00 UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 02:00 CDT
May 30 2015 01:00 LST, May 30 2015 07:00 UTC
51.7 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 01:00 CDT
May 30 2015 00:00 LST, May 30 2015 06:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 30 2015 00:00 CDT
May 29 2015 23:00 LST, May 30 2015 05:00 UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 23:00 CDT
May 29 2015 22:00 LST, May 30 2015 04:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 22:00 CDT
May 29 2015 21:00 LST, May 30 2015 03:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 21:00 CDT
May 29 2015 20:00 LST, May 30 2015 02:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 20:00 CDT
May 29 2015 19:00 LST, May 30 2015 01:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 19:00 CDT
May 29 2015 18:00 LST, May 30 2015 00:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 29 2015 18:00 CDT
May 29 2015 17:00 LST, May 29 2015 23:00 UTC
71.5 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 17:00 CDT
May 29 2015 16:00 LST, May 29 2015 22:00 UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 16:00 CDT
May 29 2015 15:00 LST, May 29 2015 21:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 15:00 CDT
May 29 2015 14:00 LST, May 29 2015 20:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 14:00 CDT
May 29 2015 13:00 LST, May 29 2015 19:00 UTC
73.1 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 13:00 CDT
May 29 2015 12:00 LST, May 29 2015 18:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 12:00 CDT
May 29 2015 11:00 LST, May 29 2015 17:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 11:00 CDT
May 29 2015 10:00 LST, May 29 2015 16:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 10:00 CDT
May 29 2015 09:00 LST, May 29 2015 15:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 09:00 CDT
May 29 2015 08:00 LST, May 29 2015 14:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 08:00 CDT
May 29 2015 07:00 LST, May 29 2015 13:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm