HI Mauna Loa 5 NNE
Mauna Loa Obsv., NOAA Earth Systems Res. Lab.,Global Mon. Div.
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Oct 21 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Dec 10 2012 11:00 AM HST
Dec 10 11:00 AM LST, Dec 10 21:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 10 2012 11:00 AM HST
Dec 10 11:00 AM LST, Dec 10 9:00 PM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 10:00 AM HST
Dec 10 10:00 AM LST, Dec 10 8:00 PM UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 9:00 AM HST
Dec 10 9:00 AM LST, Dec 10 7:00 PM UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 8:00 AM HST
Dec 10 8:00 AM LST, Dec 10 6:00 PM UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 7:00 AM HST
Dec 10 7:00 AM LST, Dec 10 5:00 PM UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 6:00 AM HST
Dec 10 6:00 AM LST, Dec 10 4:00 PM UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 5:00 AM HST
Dec 10 5:00 AM LST, Dec 10 3:00 PM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 4:00 AM HST
Dec 10 4:00 AM LST, Dec 10 2:00 PM UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 3:00 AM HST
Dec 10 3:00 AM LST, Dec 10 1:00 PM UTC
39.0 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 2:00 AM HST
Dec 10 2:00 AM LST, Dec 10 12:00 PM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 1:00 AM HST
Dec 10 1:00 AM LST, Dec 10 11:00 AM UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 10 2012 12:00 AM HST
Dec 10 12:00 AM LST, Dec 10 10:00 AM UTC
39.0 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 11:00 PM HST
Dec 09 11:00 PM LST, Dec 10 9:00 AM UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 10:00 PM HST
Dec 09 10:00 PM LST, Dec 10 8:00 AM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 9:00 PM HST
Dec 09 9:00 PM LST, Dec 10 7:00 AM UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 8:00 PM HST
Dec 09 8:00 PM LST, Dec 10 6:00 AM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 7:00 PM HST
Dec 09 7:00 PM LST, Dec 10 5:00 AM UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 6:00 PM HST
Dec 09 6:00 PM LST, Dec 10 4:00 AM UTC
44.4 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 5:00 PM HST
Dec 09 5:00 PM LST, Dec 10 3:00 AM UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 4:00 PM HST
Dec 09 4:00 PM LST, Dec 10 2:00 AM UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 3:00 PM HST
Dec 09 3:00 PM LST, Dec 10 1:00 AM UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 2:00 PM HST
Dec 09 2:00 PM LST, Dec 10 12:00 AM UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 1:00 PM HST
Dec 09 1:00 PM LST, Dec 09 11:00 PM UTC
51.6 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 12:00 PM HST
Dec 09 12:00 PM LST, Dec 09 10:00 PM UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm