HI Mauna Loa 5 NNE
Mauna Loa Obsv., NOAA Earth Systems Res. Lab.,Global Mon. Div.
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Dec 18 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Dec 4 2012 8:00 AM HST
Dec 4 8:00 AM LST, Dec 4 18:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 04 2012 8:00 AM HST
Dec 04 8:00 AM LST, Dec 04 6:00 PM UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 7:00 AM HST
Dec 04 7:00 AM LST, Dec 04 5:00 PM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 6:00 AM HST
Dec 04 6:00 AM LST, Dec 04 4:00 PM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 5:00 AM HST
Dec 04 5:00 AM LST, Dec 04 3:00 PM UTC
39.0 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 4:00 AM HST
Dec 04 4:00 AM LST, Dec 04 2:00 PM UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 3:00 AM HST
Dec 04 3:00 AM LST, Dec 04 1:00 PM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 2:00 AM HST
Dec 04 2:00 AM LST, Dec 04 12:00 PM UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 1:00 AM HST
Dec 04 1:00 AM LST, Dec 04 11:00 AM UTC
40.6 °F
4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 12:00 AM HST
Dec 04 12:00 AM LST, Dec 04 10:00 AM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 11:00 PM HST
Dec 03 11:00 PM LST, Dec 04 9:00 AM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 10:00 PM HST
Dec 03 10:00 PM LST, Dec 04 8:00 AM UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 9:00 PM HST
Dec 03 9:00 PM LST, Dec 04 7:00 AM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm