HI Mauna Loa 5 NNE
Mauna Loa Obsv., NOAA Earth Systems Res. Lab.,Global Mon. Div.
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Oct 23 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Nov 24 2012 7:00 AM HST
Nov 24 7:00 AM LST, Nov 24 17:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 24 2012 7:00 AM HST
Nov 24 7:00 AM LST, Nov 24 5:00 PM UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 6:00 AM HST
Nov 24 6:00 AM LST, Nov 24 4:00 PM UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 5:00 AM HST
Nov 24 5:00 AM LST, Nov 24 3:00 PM UTC
35.6 °F
2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 4:00 AM HST
Nov 24 4:00 AM LST, Nov 24 2:00 PM UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 3:00 AM HST
Nov 24 3:00 AM LST, Nov 24 1:00 PM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 2:00 AM HST
Nov 24 2:00 AM LST, Nov 24 12:00 PM UTC
36.5 °F
2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 1:00 AM HST
Nov 24 1:00 AM LST, Nov 24 11:00 AM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 12:00 AM HST
Nov 24 12:00 AM LST, Nov 24 10:00 AM UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 11:00 PM HST
Nov 23 11:00 PM LST, Nov 24 9:00 AM UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 10:00 PM HST
Nov 23 10:00 PM LST, Nov 24 8:00 AM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 23 9:00 PM LST, Nov 24 7:00 AM UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 8:00 PM HST
Nov 23 8:00 PM LST, Nov 24 6:00 AM UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm