HI Mauna Loa 5 NNE
Mauna Loa Obsv., NOAA Earth Systems Res. Lab.,Global Mon. Div.
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Jul 24 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Nov 14 2012 11:00 AM HST
Nov 14 11:00 AM LST, Nov 14 21:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 14 2012 11:00 AM HST
Nov 14 11:00 AM LST, Nov 14 9:00 PM UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 10:00 AM HST
Nov 14 10:00 AM LST, Nov 14 8:00 PM UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 9:00 AM HST
Nov 14 9:00 AM LST, Nov 14 7:00 PM UTC
44.4 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 8:00 AM HST
Nov 14 8:00 AM LST, Nov 14 6:00 PM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 7:00 AM HST
Nov 14 7:00 AM LST, Nov 14 5:00 PM UTC
35.4 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 6:00 AM HST
Nov 14 6:00 AM LST, Nov 14 4:00 PM UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 5:00 AM HST
Nov 14 5:00 AM LST, Nov 14 3:00 PM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 4:00 AM HST
Nov 14 4:00 AM LST, Nov 14 2:00 PM UTC
32.7 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 3:00 AM HST
Nov 14 3:00 AM LST, Nov 14 1:00 PM UTC
33.1 °F
0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 2:00 AM HST
Nov 14 2:00 AM LST, Nov 14 12:00 PM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 1:00 AM HST
Nov 14 1:00 AM LST, Nov 14 11:00 AM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 12:00 AM HST
Nov 14 12:00 AM LST, Nov 14 10:00 AM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 11:00 PM HST
Nov 13 11:00 PM LST, Nov 14 9:00 AM UTC
36.7 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 10:00 PM HST
Nov 13 10:00 PM LST, Nov 14 8:00 AM UTC
38.8 °F
3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 13 9:00 PM LST, Nov 14 7:00 AM UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 8:00 PM HST
Nov 13 8:00 PM LST, Nov 14 6:00 AM UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 7:00 PM HST
Nov 13 7:00 PM LST, Nov 14 5:00 AM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 6:00 PM HST
Nov 13 6:00 PM LST, Nov 14 4:00 AM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 5:00 PM HST
Nov 13 5:00 PM LST, Nov 14 3:00 AM UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 4:00 PM HST
Nov 13 4:00 PM LST, Nov 14 2:00 AM UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 3:00 PM HST
Nov 13 3:00 PM LST, Nov 14 1:00 AM UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 2:00 PM HST
Nov 13 2:00 PM LST, Nov 14 12:00 AM UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 1:00 PM HST
Nov 13 1:00 PM LST, Nov 13 11:00 PM UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 12:00 PM HST
Nov 13 12:00 PM LST, Nov 13 10:00 PM UTC
50.2 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm