Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 3 2015 05:00 HST
Jul 3 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 15:00 UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 04:00 HST
Jul 3 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 14:00 UTC
38.9 °F
3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 03:00 HST
Jul 3 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 13:00 UTC
40.0 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 02:00 HST
Jul 3 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 12:00 UTC
39.8 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 01:00 HST
Jul 3 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 11:00 UTC
40.0 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 00:00 HST
Jul 3 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 10:00 UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 23:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 09:00 UTC
41.8 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 22:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 08:00 UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 21:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 07:00 UTC
43.8 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 20:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 06:00 UTC
45.4 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 19:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 05:00 UTC
45.4 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 18:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 04:00 UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 17:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 03:00 UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 16:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 02:00 UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 15:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 01:00 UTC
49.0 °F
9.5 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Jul 2 2015 14:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 00:00 UTC
45.9 °F
7.7 °C
0.65 in
16.5  mm
Jul 2 2015 13:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 23:00 UTC
51.0 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 12:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 22:00 UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 11:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 21:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 10:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 20:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 09:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 19:00 UTC
50.6 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 08:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 18:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 07:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 17:00 UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 06:00 HST
Jul 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 16:00 UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm