HI Hilo 5 S
University of Hawaii Waiakea Experiment Station
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Nov 24 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Dec 7 2012 4:00 AM HST
Dec 7 4:00 AM LST, Dec 7 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 07 2012 4:00 AM HST
Dec 07 4:00 AM LST, Dec 07 2:00 PM UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 3:00 AM HST
Dec 07 3:00 AM LST, Dec 07 1:00 PM UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 2:00 AM HST
Dec 07 2:00 AM LST, Dec 07 12:00 PM UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 1:00 AM HST
Dec 07 1:00 AM LST, Dec 07 11:00 AM UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM HST
Dec 07 12:00 AM LST, Dec 07 10:00 AM UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 11:00 PM HST
Dec 06 11:00 PM LST, Dec 07 9:00 AM UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 10:00 PM HST
Dec 06 10:00 PM LST, Dec 07 8:00 AM UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 9:00 PM HST
Dec 06 9:00 PM LST, Dec 07 7:00 AM UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 8:00 PM HST
Dec 06 8:00 PM LST, Dec 07 6:00 AM UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 7:00 PM HST
Dec 06 7:00 PM LST, Dec 07 5:00 AM UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 6:00 PM HST
Dec 06 6:00 PM LST, Dec 07 4:00 AM UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 5:00 PM HST
Dec 06 5:00 PM LST, Dec 07 3:00 AM UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm