HI Hilo 5 S
University of Hawaii Waiakea Experiment Station
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Apr 20 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Nov 27 2012 3:00 AM HST
Nov 27 3:00 AM LST, Nov 27 13:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 27 2012 3:00 AM HST
Nov 27 3:00 AM LST, Nov 27 1:00 PM UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.09 in
2.4  mm
Nov 27 2012 2:00 AM HST
Nov 27 2:00 AM LST, Nov 27 12:00 PM UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Nov 27 2012 1:00 AM HST
Nov 27 1:00 AM LST, Nov 27 11:00 AM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 12:00 AM HST
Nov 27 12:00 AM LST, Nov 27 10:00 AM UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 11:00 PM HST
Nov 26 11:00 PM LST, Nov 27 9:00 AM UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 10:00 PM HST
Nov 26 10:00 PM LST, Nov 27 8:00 AM UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 26 9:00 PM LST, Nov 27 7:00 AM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 8:00 PM HST
Nov 26 8:00 PM LST, Nov 27 6:00 AM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 26 2012 7:00 PM HST
Nov 26 7:00 PM LST, Nov 27 5:00 AM UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Nov 26 2012 6:00 PM HST
Nov 26 6:00 PM LST, Nov 27 4:00 AM UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 5:00 PM HST
Nov 26 5:00 PM LST, Nov 27 3:00 AM UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 26 2012 4:00 PM HST
Nov 26 4:00 PM LST, Nov 27 2:00 AM UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm