HI Hilo 5 S
University of Hawaii Waiakea Experiment Station
Period of record Sep 26 2005 — Jul 27 2014
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Nov 21 2012 7:00 PM HST
Nov 21 7:00 PM LST, Nov 22 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 21 2012 7:00 PM HST
Nov 21 7:00 PM LST, Nov 22 5:00 AM UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 6:00 PM HST
Nov 21 6:00 PM LST, Nov 22 4:00 AM UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 5:00 PM HST
Nov 21 5:00 PM LST, Nov 22 3:00 AM UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 4:00 PM HST
Nov 21 4:00 PM LST, Nov 22 2:00 AM UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 3:00 PM HST
Nov 21 3:00 PM LST, Nov 22 1:00 AM UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 2:00 PM HST
Nov 21 2:00 PM LST, Nov 22 12:00 AM UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 1:00 PM HST
Nov 21 1:00 PM LST, Nov 21 11:00 PM UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 12:00 PM HST
Nov 21 12:00 PM LST, Nov 21 10:00 PM UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 21 2012 11:00 AM HST
Nov 21 11:00 AM LST, Nov 21 9:00 PM UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Nov 21 2012 10:00 AM HST
Nov 21 10:00 AM LST, Nov 21 8:00 PM UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Nov 21 2012 9:00 AM HST
Nov 21 9:00 AM LST, Nov 21 7:00 PM UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Nov 21 2012 8:00 AM HST
Nov 21 8:00 AM LST, Nov 21 6:00 PM UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 21 2012 7:00 AM HST
Nov 21 7:00 AM LST, Nov 21 5:00 PM UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 21 2012 6:00 AM HST
Nov 21 6:00 AM LST, Nov 21 4:00 PM UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Nov 21 2012 5:00 AM HST
Nov 21 5:00 AM LST, Nov 21 3:00 PM UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 21 2012 4:00 AM HST
Nov 21 4:00 AM LST, Nov 21 2:00 PM UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 3:00 AM HST
Nov 21 3:00 AM LST, Nov 21 1:00 PM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 2:00 AM HST
Nov 21 2:00 AM LST, Nov 21 12:00 PM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 1:00 AM HST
Nov 21 1:00 AM LST, Nov 21 11:00 AM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 21 2012 12:00 AM HST
Nov 21 12:00 AM LST, Nov 21 10:00 AM UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 20 2012 11:00 PM HST
Nov 20 11:00 PM LST, Nov 21 9:00 AM UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 20 2012 10:00 PM HST
Nov 20 10:00 PM LST, Nov 21 8:00 AM UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Nov 20 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 20 9:00 PM LST, Nov 21 7:00 AM UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 20 2012 8:00 PM HST
Nov 20 8:00 PM LST, Nov 21 6:00 AM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm