The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 30 2015 22:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 21:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 07:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 20:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 06:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 19:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 05:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 18:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 04:00 UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 17:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 03:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 16:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 02:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 15:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 01:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 14:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 00:00 UTC
81.7 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 13:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 23:00 UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 12:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 22:00 UTC
83.5 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 11:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 21:00 UTC
82.3 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 10:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 20:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 09:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 19:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Aug 30 2015 08:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 18:00 UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Aug 30 2015 07:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 17:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.10 in
2.6  mm
Aug 30 2015 06:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 16:00 UTC
71.4 °F
21.9 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Aug 30 2015 05:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 15:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Aug 30 2015 04:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 14:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 03:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 13:00 UTC
71.5 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 02:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 12:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 01:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 11:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 00:00 HST
Aug 30 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 10:00 UTC
71.5 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 23:00 HST
Aug 29 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 09:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm