AK Sitka 1 NE
USGS Sitka Magnetic Observatory
Period of record Aug 15 2005 — Aug 01 2014
Station Information

Dec 7 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 7 6:00 AM LST, Dec 7 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 07 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 6:00 AM LST, Dec 07 3:00 PM UTC
30.4 °F
-0.9 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Dec 07 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 5:00 AM LST, Dec 07 2:00 PM UTC
31.8 °F
-0.1 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 4:00 AM LST, Dec 07 1:00 PM UTC
31.6 °F
-0.2 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 07 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 3:00 AM LST, Dec 07 12:00 PM UTC
32.0 °F
0.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 07 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 2:00 AM LST, Dec 07 11:00 AM UTC
32.7 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 1:00 AM LST, Dec 07 10:00 AM UTC
32.5 °F
0.3 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Dec 07 12:00 AM LST, Dec 07 9:00 AM UTC
32.4 °F
0.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 06 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Dec 06 11:00 PM LST, Dec 07 8:00 AM UTC
31.8 °F
-0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Dec 06 10:00 PM LST, Dec 07 7:00 AM UTC
31.5 °F
-0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Dec 06 9:00 PM LST, Dec 07 6:00 AM UTC
31.5 °F
-0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Dec 06 8:00 PM LST, Dec 07 5:00 AM UTC
32.4 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Dec 06 7:00 PM LST, Dec 07 4:00 AM UTC
32.5 °F
0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm