AK Sitka 1 NE
USGS Sitka Magnetic Observatory
Period of record Aug 15 2005 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Nov 27 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 5:00 AM LST, Nov 27 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 27 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 5:00 AM LST, Nov 27 2:00 PM UTC
29.3 °F
-1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 4:00 AM LST, Nov 27 1:00 PM UTC
28.9 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 3:00 AM LST, Nov 27 12:00 PM UTC
28.9 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 2:00 AM LST, Nov 27 11:00 AM UTC
29.1 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 1:00 AM LST, Nov 27 10:00 AM UTC
28.9 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 12:00 AM LST, Nov 27 9:00 AM UTC
29.1 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 11:00 PM LST, Nov 27 8:00 AM UTC
29.1 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 10:00 PM LST, Nov 27 7:00 AM UTC
29.5 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 9:00 PM LST, Nov 27 6:00 AM UTC
29.8 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 8:00 PM LST, Nov 27 5:00 AM UTC
30.6 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 7:00 PM LST, Nov 27 4:00 AM UTC
30.6 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 6:00 PM LST, Nov 27 3:00 AM UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 5:00 PM LST, Nov 27 2:00 AM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 4:00 PM LST, Nov 27 1:00 AM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 3:00 PM LST, Nov 27 12:00 AM UTC
34.0 °F
1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 2:00 PM LST, Nov 26 11:00 PM UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 1:00 PM LST, Nov 26 10:00 PM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 12:00 PM LST, Nov 26 9:00 PM UTC
35.4 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 11:00 AM LST, Nov 26 8:00 PM UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 10:00 AM LST, Nov 26 7:00 PM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 9:00 AM LST, Nov 26 6:00 PM UTC
31.5 °F
-0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 8:00 AM LST, Nov 26 5:00 PM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 7:00 AM LST, Nov 26 4:00 PM UTC
31.8 °F
-0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 6:00 AM LST, Nov 26 3:00 PM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm