AK Sitka 1 NE
USGS Sitka Magnetic Observatory
Period of record Aug 15 2005 — Apr 15 2014
Station Information

Nov 21 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 9:00 PM LST, Nov 22 06:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 21 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 9:00 PM LST, Nov 22 6:00 AM UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 8:00 PM LST, Nov 22 5:00 AM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 7:00 PM LST, Nov 22 4:00 AM UTC
30.4 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 6:00 PM LST, Nov 22 3:00 AM UTC
29.7 °F
-1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 5:00 PM LST, Nov 22 2:00 AM UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 4:00 PM LST, Nov 22 1:00 AM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 3:00 PM LST, Nov 22 12:00 AM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 2:00 PM LST, Nov 21 11:00 PM UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 1:00 PM LST, Nov 21 10:00 PM UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 12:00 PM LST, Nov 21 9:00 PM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 11:00 AM LST, Nov 21 8:00 PM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 10:00 AM LST, Nov 21 7:00 PM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 9:00 AM LST, Nov 21 6:00 PM UTC
34.2 °F
1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 8:00 AM LST, Nov 21 5:00 PM UTC
33.3 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 7:00 AM LST, Nov 21 4:00 PM UTC
33.6 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 6:00 AM LST, Nov 21 3:00 PM UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 5:00 AM LST, Nov 21 2:00 PM UTC
34.0 °F
1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 4:00 AM LST, Nov 21 1:00 PM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 3:00 AM LST, Nov 21 12:00 PM UTC
34.9 °F
1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 2:00 AM LST, Nov 21 11:00 AM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 1:00 AM LST, Nov 21 10:00 AM UTC
33.6 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 12:00 AM LST, Nov 21 9:00 AM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 20 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 20 11:00 PM LST, Nov 21 8:00 AM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 20 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 20 10:00 PM LST, Nov 21 7:00 AM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm