The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 30 2015 16:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 00:00 UTC
49.4 °F
9.7 °C
0.16 in
4.1  mm
Aug 30 2015 15:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 23:00 UTC
49.0 °F
9.5 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Aug 30 2015 14:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 22:00 UTC
48.1 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 13:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 21:00 UTC
47.6 °F
8.7 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Aug 30 2015 12:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 20:00 UTC
45.3 °F
7.4 °C
0.10 in
2.6  mm
Aug 30 2015 11:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 19:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.17 in
4.4  mm
Aug 30 2015 10:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 18:00 UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.09 in
2.4  mm
Aug 30 2015 09:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 17:00 UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.07 in
1.7  mm
Aug 30 2015 08:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 16:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Aug 30 2015 07:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 15:00 UTC
48.3 °F
9.0 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Aug 30 2015 06:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 14:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 05:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 13:00 UTC
49.2 °F
9.6 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Aug 30 2015 04:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 12:00 UTC
49.7 °F
9.8 °C
0.18 in
4.6  mm
Aug 30 2015 03:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 11:00 UTC
50.1 °F
10.1 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Aug 30 2015 02:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 10:00 UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 01:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 09:00 UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 00:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 08:00 UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 23:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 07:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 22:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 06:00 UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 21:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 05:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.09 in
2.4  mm
Aug 29 2015 20:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 04:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 19:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 03:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 18:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 02:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 17:00 AKDT
Aug 29 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 01:00 UTC
58.0 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm