OR John Day 35 WNW
John Day Fossil Beds Nat'l. Mon.(Sheep Rock Hdqs.)
Period of record Mar 29 2003 — Dec 29 2014
Station Information

Dec 7 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 7 8:00 AM LST, Dec 7 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 07 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 07 8:00 AM LST, Dec 07 4:00 PM UTC
34.6 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 07 7:00 AM LST, Dec 07 3:00 PM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 07 6:00 AM LST, Dec 07 2:00 PM UTC
33.9 °F
1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 07 5:00 AM LST, Dec 07 1:00 PM UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 07 4:00 AM LST, Dec 07 12:00 PM UTC
33.6 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 07 3:00 AM LST, Dec 07 11:00 AM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 07 2:00 AM LST, Dec 07 10:00 AM UTC
34.8 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 07 1:00 AM LST, Dec 07 9:00 AM UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 07 12:00 AM LST, Dec 07 8:00 AM UTC
34.4 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 06 11:00 PM LST, Dec 07 7:00 AM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 06 10:00 PM LST, Dec 07 6:00 AM UTC
33.9 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 06 9:00 PM LST, Dec 07 5:00 AM UTC
32.8 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm