The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 2 2015 22:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 3 2015 05:00 UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 21:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 3 2015 04:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 20:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 3 2015 03:00 UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jun 2 2015 19:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 3 2015 02:00 UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 18:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 3 2015 01:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Jun 2 2015 17:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 3 2015 00:00 UTC
62.2 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 16:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 23:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.20 in
5.1  mm
Jun 2 2015 15:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 22:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 14:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 21:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.11 in
2.8  mm
Jun 2 2015 13:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 20:00 UTC
59.2 °F
15.1 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 12:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 19:00 UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 11:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 18:00 UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 10:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 17:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 09:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 16:00 UTC
59.1 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 08:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 15:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 07:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 14:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 06:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 13:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 05:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 12:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 04:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 11:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 03:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 10:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Jun 2 2015 02:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 09:00 UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 01:00 PDT
Jun 2 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 08:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jun 2 2015 00:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 07:00 UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jun 1 2015 23:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 06:00 UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm