The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 28 2015 06:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 12:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 05:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 11:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 04:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 10:00 UTC
49.2 °F
9.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 03:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 09:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 02:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 08:00 UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 01:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 07:00 UTC
55.1 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 00:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 06:00 UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 23:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 05:00 UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 22:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 04:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Aug 27 2015 21:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 03:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 20:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 02:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 19:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 01:00 UTC
73.3 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 18:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 00:00 UTC
75.1 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 17:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 23:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 16:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 22:00 UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 15:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 21:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 14:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 20:00 UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 13:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 19:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 12:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 18:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 11:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 17:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 10:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 16:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 09:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 15:00 UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 08:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 14:00 UTC
60.5 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 07:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 13:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm