AK St. Paul 4 NE
NOAA National Weather Service St Paul
Period of record Aug 07 2005 — Oct 25 2014
Station Information

Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM HST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM HST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 3:00 PM UTC
36.8 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 4:00 AM HST
Dec 12 5:00 AM LST, Dec 12 2:00 PM UTC
37.3 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 3:00 AM HST
Dec 12 4:00 AM LST, Dec 12 1:00 PM UTC
37.3 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 2:00 AM HST
Dec 12 3:00 AM LST, Dec 12 12:00 PM UTC
36.8 °F
2.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 12 2012 1:00 AM HST
Dec 12 2:00 AM LST, Dec 12 11:00 AM UTC
38.0 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 12:00 AM HST
Dec 12 1:00 AM LST, Dec 12 10:00 AM UTC
38.1 °F
3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 PM HST
Dec 12 12:00 AM LST, Dec 12 9:00 AM UTC
38.1 °F
3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 PM HST
Dec 11 11:00 PM LST, Dec 12 8:00 AM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 PM HST
Dec 11 10:00 PM LST, Dec 12 7:00 AM UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 PM HST
Dec 11 9:00 PM LST, Dec 12 6:00 AM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 PM HST
Dec 11 8:00 PM LST, Dec 12 5:00 AM UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 6:00 PM HST
Dec 11 7:00 PM LST, Dec 12 4:00 AM UTC
37.0 °F
2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 5:00 PM HST
Dec 11 6:00 PM LST, Dec 12 3:00 AM UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 4:00 PM HST
Dec 11 5:00 PM LST, Dec 12 2:00 AM UTC
37.7 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 3:00 PM HST
Dec 11 4:00 PM LST, Dec 12 1:00 AM UTC
38.1 °F
3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 2:00 PM HST
Dec 11 3:00 PM LST, Dec 12 12:00 AM UTC
38.4 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 1:00 PM HST
Dec 11 2:00 PM LST, Dec 11 11:00 PM UTC
38.2 °F
3.4 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 11 2012 12:00 PM HST
Dec 11 1:00 PM LST, Dec 11 10:00 PM UTC
38.9 °F
3.9 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 AM HST
Dec 11 12:00 PM LST, Dec 11 9:00 PM UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 AM HST
Dec 11 11:00 AM LST, Dec 11 8:00 PM UTC
38.2 °F
3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 AM HST
Dec 11 10:00 AM LST, Dec 11 7:00 PM UTC
38.2 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 AM HST
Dec 11 9:00 AM LST, Dec 11 6:00 PM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 AM HST
Dec 11 8:00 AM LST, Dec 11 5:00 PM UTC
37.1 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 6:00 AM HST
Dec 11 7:00 AM LST, Dec 11 4:00 PM UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm