AK St. Paul 4 NE
NOAA National Weather Service St Paul
Period of record Aug 07 2005 — Oct 24 2014
Station Information

Dec 5 2012 7:00 PM HST
Dec 5 8:00 PM LST, Dec 6 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 05 2012 7:00 PM HST
Dec 05 8:00 PM LST, Dec 06 5:00 AM UTC
23.0 °F
-5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 6:00 PM HST
Dec 05 7:00 PM LST, Dec 06 4:00 AM UTC
23.8 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 5:00 PM HST
Dec 05 6:00 PM LST, Dec 06 3:00 AM UTC
23.3 °F
-4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 4:00 PM HST
Dec 05 5:00 PM LST, Dec 06 2:00 AM UTC
23.3 °F
-4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 3:00 PM HST
Dec 05 4:00 PM LST, Dec 06 1:00 AM UTC
23.6 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 2:00 PM HST
Dec 05 3:00 PM LST, Dec 06 12:00 AM UTC
23.5 °F
-4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 1:00 PM HST
Dec 05 2:00 PM LST, Dec 05 11:00 PM UTC
23.6 °F
-4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 12:00 PM HST
Dec 05 1:00 PM LST, Dec 05 10:00 PM UTC
23.5 °F
-4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 11:00 AM HST
Dec 05 12:00 PM LST, Dec 05 9:00 PM UTC
23.3 °F
-4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 10:00 AM HST
Dec 05 11:00 AM LST, Dec 05 8:00 PM UTC
22.8 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 9:00 AM HST
Dec 05 10:00 AM LST, Dec 05 7:00 PM UTC
22.6 °F
-5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 8:00 AM HST
Dec 05 9:00 AM LST, Dec 05 6:00 PM UTC
21.6 °F
-5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 7:00 AM HST
Dec 05 8:00 AM LST, Dec 05 5:00 PM UTC
20.6 °F
-6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 6:00 AM HST
Dec 05 7:00 AM LST, Dec 05 4:00 PM UTC
20.5 °F
-6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 5:00 AM HST
Dec 05 6:00 AM LST, Dec 05 3:00 PM UTC
20.6 °F
-6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 4:00 AM HST
Dec 05 5:00 AM LST, Dec 05 2:00 PM UTC
20.6 °F
-6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 3:00 AM HST
Dec 05 4:00 AM LST, Dec 05 1:00 PM UTC
20.6 °F
-6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 2:00 AM HST
Dec 05 3:00 AM LST, Dec 05 12:00 PM UTC
21.0 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 1:00 AM HST
Dec 05 2:00 AM LST, Dec 05 11:00 AM UTC
20.6 °F
-6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 12:00 AM HST
Dec 05 1:00 AM LST, Dec 05 10:00 AM UTC
20.9 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 11:00 PM HST
Dec 05 12:00 AM LST, Dec 05 9:00 AM UTC
22.2 °F
-5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 10:00 PM HST
Dec 04 11:00 PM LST, Dec 05 8:00 AM UTC
21.8 °F
-5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 9:00 PM HST
Dec 04 10:00 PM LST, Dec 05 7:00 AM UTC
20.0 °F
-6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 8:00 PM HST
Dec 04 9:00 PM LST, Dec 05 6:00 AM UTC
21.9 °F
-5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm