AK St. Paul 4 NE
NOAA National Weather Service St Paul
Period of record Aug 07 2005 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Nov 25 2012 5:00 PM HST
Nov 25 6:00 PM LST, Nov 26 03:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 25 2012 5:00 PM HST
Nov 25 6:00 PM LST, Nov 26 3:00 AM UTC
31.7 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 4:00 PM HST
Nov 25 5:00 PM LST, Nov 26 2:00 AM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 3:00 PM HST
Nov 25 4:00 PM LST, Nov 26 1:00 AM UTC
30.9 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 2:00 PM HST
Nov 25 3:00 PM LST, Nov 26 12:00 AM UTC
30.3 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 1:00 PM HST
Nov 25 2:00 PM LST, Nov 25 11:00 PM UTC
29.8 °F
-1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 12:00 PM HST
Nov 25 1:00 PM LST, Nov 25 10:00 PM UTC
28.9 °F
-1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 11:00 AM HST
Nov 25 12:00 PM LST, Nov 25 9:00 PM UTC
27.5 °F
-2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 10:00 AM HST
Nov 25 11:00 AM LST, Nov 25 8:00 PM UTC
27.0 °F
-2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 9:00 AM HST
Nov 25 10:00 AM LST, Nov 25 7:00 PM UTC
26.4 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 8:00 AM HST
Nov 25 9:00 AM LST, Nov 25 6:00 PM UTC
26.0 °F
-3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 7:00 AM HST
Nov 25 8:00 AM LST, Nov 25 5:00 PM UTC
25.5 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 6:00 AM HST
Nov 25 7:00 AM LST, Nov 25 4:00 PM UTC
25.5 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 5:00 AM HST
Nov 25 6:00 AM LST, Nov 25 3:00 PM UTC
24.6 °F
-4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 4:00 AM HST
Nov 25 5:00 AM LST, Nov 25 2:00 PM UTC
23.9 °F
-4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 3:00 AM HST
Nov 25 4:00 AM LST, Nov 25 1:00 PM UTC
23.9 °F
-4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 2:00 AM HST
Nov 25 3:00 AM LST, Nov 25 12:00 PM UTC
23.2 °F
-4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 1:00 AM HST
Nov 25 2:00 AM LST, Nov 25 11:00 AM UTC
23.7 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 12:00 AM HST
Nov 25 1:00 AM LST, Nov 25 10:00 AM UTC
24.0 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 11:00 PM HST
Nov 25 12:00 AM LST, Nov 25 9:00 AM UTC
24.0 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 10:00 PM HST
Nov 24 11:00 PM LST, Nov 25 8:00 AM UTC
24.1 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 24 10:00 PM LST, Nov 25 7:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 8:00 PM HST
Nov 24 9:00 PM LST, Nov 25 6:00 AM UTC
24.5 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 7:00 PM HST
Nov 24 8:00 PM LST, Nov 25 5:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 6:00 PM HST
Nov 24 7:00 PM LST, Nov 25 4:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm