AK St. Paul 4 NE
NOAA National Weather Service St Paul
Period of record Aug 07 2005 — Oct 22 2014
Station Information

Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM HST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 7:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 PM HST
Nov 19 9:00 PM LST, Nov 20 6:00 AM UTC
25.2 °F
-3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 PM HST
Nov 19 8:00 PM LST, Nov 20 5:00 AM UTC
25.1 °F
-3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 PM HST
Nov 19 7:00 PM LST, Nov 20 4:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 PM HST
Nov 19 6:00 PM LST, Nov 20 3:00 AM UTC
24.8 °F
-4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 PM HST
Nov 19 5:00 PM LST, Nov 20 2:00 AM UTC
26.4 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 PM HST
Nov 19 4:00 PM LST, Nov 20 1:00 AM UTC
27.3 °F
-2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 PM HST
Nov 19 3:00 PM LST, Nov 20 12:00 AM UTC
28.3 °F
-2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 PM HST
Nov 19 2:00 PM LST, Nov 19 11:00 PM UTC
29.5 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 PM HST
Nov 19 1:00 PM LST, Nov 19 10:00 PM UTC
30.8 °F
-0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 11:00 AM HST
Nov 19 12:00 PM LST, Nov 19 9:00 PM UTC
30.6 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 AM HST
Nov 19 11:00 AM LST, Nov 19 8:00 PM UTC
30.0 °F
-1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm