Some USCRN services will be unavailable on Tuesday, September 1 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 31 2015 19:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 03:00 UTC
50.1 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 18:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 02:00 UTC
50.5 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 17:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 01:00 UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 16:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 00:00 UTC
51.8 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 15:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 23:00 UTC
51.8 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 14:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 22:00 UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 13:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 21:00 UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 12:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 20:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 11:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 19:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 10:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 18:00 UTC
49.7 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 09:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 17:00 UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 08:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 16:00 UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 07:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 15:00 UTC
49.2 °F
9.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 06:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 14:00 UTC
49.0 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 05:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 13:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 04:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 12:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 03:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 11:00 UTC
48.1 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 02:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 10:00 UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 01:00 AKDT
Aug 31 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 09:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 00:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 23:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 07:00 UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 22:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 06:00 UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 21:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 05:00 UTC
48.4 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 20:00 AKDT
Aug 30 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 04:00 UTC
49.7 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm