Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 30 2015 04:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 08:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 03:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 07:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 02:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 06:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 01:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 05:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 00:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 04:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 23:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 03:00 UTC
75.4 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 22:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 02:00 UTC
75.1 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 21:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 01:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 20:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 00:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 19:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 23:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 18:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 22:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 17:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 21:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 16:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 20:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.6 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Jun 29 2015 15:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 19:00 UTC
77.8 °F
25.5 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Jun 29 2015 14:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 18:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 13:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 17:00 UTC
83.3 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 12:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 16:00 UTC
89.7 °F
32.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 11:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 15:00 UTC
88.1 °F
31.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 10:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 14:00 UTC
85.5 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 09:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 13:00 UTC
82.8 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 08:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 12:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 07:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 11:00 UTC
78.7 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 06:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 10:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 05:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 09:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm