SD Buffalo 13 ESE
SDSU Antelope Research Station (Calving Pasture Site)
Period of record Sep 21 2004 — Dec 19 2014
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
33.7 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
33.7 °F
1.0 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
33.7 °F
1.0 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
35.9 °F
2.2 °C
0.13 in
3.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
39.3 °F
4.0 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
42.2 °F
5.7 °C
0.03 in
0.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
41.3 °F
5.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
41.3 °F
5.2 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
41.3 °F
5.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
41.6 °F
5.3 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
40.7 °F
4.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.10 in
2.5  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
40.7 °F
4.8 °C
0.25 in
6.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.11 in
2.8  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
40.9 °F
5.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
41.6 °F
5.3 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 13 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 13 10:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
42.8 °F
6.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm