Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 23 2015 02:00 MDT
May 23 2015 01:00 LST, May 23 2015 08:00 UTC
41.6 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 01:00 MDT
May 23 2015 00:00 LST, May 23 2015 07:00 UTC
43.0 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 00:00 MDT
May 22 2015 23:00 LST, May 23 2015 06:00 UTC
47.4 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 23:00 MDT
May 22 2015 22:00 LST, May 23 2015 05:00 UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 22:00 MDT
May 22 2015 21:00 LST, May 23 2015 04:00 UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 21:00 MDT
May 22 2015 20:00 LST, May 23 2015 03:00 UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 20:00 MDT
May 22 2015 19:00 LST, May 23 2015 02:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 19:00 MDT
May 22 2015 18:00 LST, May 23 2015 01:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 18:00 MDT
May 22 2015 17:00 LST, May 23 2015 00:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 17:00 MDT
May 22 2015 16:00 LST, May 22 2015 23:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 16:00 MDT
May 22 2015 15:00 LST, May 22 2015 22:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 15:00 MDT
May 22 2015 14:00 LST, May 22 2015 21:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 14:00 MDT
May 22 2015 13:00 LST, May 22 2015 20:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 13:00 MDT
May 22 2015 12:00 LST, May 22 2015 19:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 12:00 MDT
May 22 2015 11:00 LST, May 22 2015 18:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 11:00 MDT
May 22 2015 10:00 LST, May 22 2015 17:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 10:00 MDT
May 22 2015 09:00 LST, May 22 2015 16:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 09:00 MDT
May 22 2015 08:00 LST, May 22 2015 15:00 UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 08:00 MDT
May 22 2015 07:00 LST, May 22 2015 14:00 UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 07:00 MDT
May 22 2015 06:00 LST, May 22 2015 13:00 UTC
53.3 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 06:00 MDT
May 22 2015 05:00 LST, May 22 2015 12:00 UTC
45.6 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 05:00 MDT
May 22 2015 04:00 LST, May 22 2015 11:00 UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 04:00 MDT
May 22 2015 03:00 LST, May 22 2015 10:00 UTC
39.5 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 03:00 MDT
May 22 2015 02:00 LST, May 22 2015 09:00 UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm