The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 28 2015 15:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 21:00 UTC
86.0 °F
30.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 14:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 20:00 UTC
86.1 °F
30.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 13:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 19:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 12:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 18:00 UTC
82.1 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 11:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 17:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 10:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 16:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 09:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 15:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 08:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 14:00 UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 07:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 13:00 UTC
60.2 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 06:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 12:00 UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 05:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 11:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 04:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 10:00 UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 03:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 09:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 02:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 08:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 01:00 MDT
Aug 28 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 07:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 00:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 06:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 23:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 05:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 22:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 04:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 21:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 03:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 20:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 02:00 UTC
77.8 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 19:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 01:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 18:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 00:00 UTC
83.5 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 17:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 23:00 UTC
85.9 °F
29.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 16:00 MDT
Aug 27 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 22:00 UTC
85.5 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm