Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 2 2016 17:00 MDT
May 2 2016 16:00 LST, May 2 2016 23:00 UTC
43.8 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 16:00 MDT
May 2 2016 15:00 LST, May 2 2016 22:00 UTC
42.7 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 15:00 MDT
May 2 2016 14:00 LST, May 2 2016 21:00 UTC
42.4 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 14:00 MDT
May 2 2016 13:00 LST, May 2 2016 20:00 UTC
43.6 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 13:00 MDT
May 2 2016 12:00 LST, May 2 2016 19:00 UTC
38.9 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 12:00 MDT
May 2 2016 11:00 LST, May 2 2016 18:00 UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 11:00 MDT
May 2 2016 10:00 LST, May 2 2016 17:00 UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 10:00 MDT
May 2 2016 09:00 LST, May 2 2016 16:00 UTC
28.5 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 09:00 MDT
May 2 2016 08:00 LST, May 2 2016 15:00 UTC
26.5 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 08:00 MDT
May 2 2016 07:00 LST, May 2 2016 14:00 UTC
25.1 °F
-3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 07:00 MDT
May 2 2016 06:00 LST, May 2 2016 13:00 UTC
25.3 °F
-3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 06:00 MDT
May 2 2016 05:00 LST, May 2 2016 12:00 UTC
26.0 °F
-3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 05:00 MDT
May 2 2016 04:00 LST, May 2 2016 11:00 UTC
27.1 °F
-2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 04:00 MDT
May 2 2016 03:00 LST, May 2 2016 10:00 UTC
27.0 °F
-2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 03:00 MDT
May 2 2016 02:00 LST, May 2 2016 09:00 UTC
26.7 °F
-2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 02:00 MDT
May 2 2016 01:00 LST, May 2 2016 08:00 UTC
27.0 °F
-2.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 2 2016 01:00 MDT
May 2 2016 00:00 LST, May 2 2016 07:00 UTC
27.7 °F
-2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 00:00 MDT
May 1 2016 23:00 LST, May 2 2016 06:00 UTC
27.9 °F
-2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 23:00 MDT
May 1 2016 22:00 LST, May 2 2016 05:00 UTC
28.1 °F
-2.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
May 1 2016 22:00 MDT
May 1 2016 21:00 LST, May 2 2016 04:00 UTC
28.7 °F
-1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 21:00 MDT
May 1 2016 20:00 LST, May 2 2016 03:00 UTC
29.1 °F
-1.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 1 2016 20:00 MDT
May 1 2016 19:00 LST, May 2 2016 02:00 UTC
29.8 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 19:00 MDT
May 1 2016 18:00 LST, May 2 2016 01:00 UTC
30.9 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 18:00 MDT
May 1 2016 17:00 LST, May 2 2016 00:00 UTC
31.7 °F
-0.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm