TX Bronte 11 NNE
Ft. Chadbourne Foundation, (Foundation Entrance Site)
Period of record Dec 15 2006 — Oct 22 2014
Station Information

Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM CST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 21 23:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM CST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 21 11:00 PM UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 PM CST
Feb 21 4:00 PM LST, Feb 21 10:00 PM UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM CST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 9:00 PM UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 PM CST
Feb 21 2:00 PM LST, Feb 21 8:00 PM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 PM CST
Feb 21 1:00 PM LST, Feb 21 7:00 PM UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 PM CST
Feb 21 12:00 PM LST, Feb 21 6:00 PM UTC
60.2 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 AM CST
Feb 21 11:00 AM LST, Feb 21 5:00 PM UTC
56.2 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 AM CST
Feb 21 10:00 AM LST, Feb 21 4:00 PM UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 AM CST
Feb 21 9:00 AM LST, Feb 21 3:00 PM UTC
40.6 °F
4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 AM CST
Feb 21 8:00 AM LST, Feb 21 2:00 PM UTC
28.1 °F
-2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 AM CST
Feb 21 7:00 AM LST, Feb 21 1:00 PM UTC
23.1 °F
-4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 AM CST
Feb 21 6:00 AM LST, Feb 21 12:00 PM UTC
25.6 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 AM CST
Feb 21 5:00 AM LST, Feb 21 11:00 AM UTC
24.1 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 AM CST
Feb 21 4:00 AM LST, Feb 21 10:00 AM UTC
28.4 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 AM CST
Feb 21 3:00 AM LST, Feb 21 9:00 AM UTC
30.5 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 AM CST
Feb 21 2:00 AM LST, Feb 21 8:00 AM UTC
29.4 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 AM CST
Feb 21 1:00 AM LST, Feb 21 7:00 AM UTC
29.5 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 AM CST
Feb 21 12:00 AM LST, Feb 21 6:00 AM UTC
35.2 °F
1.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 11:00 PM CST
Feb 20 11:00 PM LST, Feb 21 5:00 AM UTC
38.8 °F
3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 10:00 PM CST
Feb 20 10:00 PM LST, Feb 21 4:00 AM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 9:00 PM CST
Feb 20 9:00 PM LST, Feb 21 3:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 8:00 PM CST
Feb 20 8:00 PM LST, Feb 21 2:00 AM UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 7:00 PM CST
Feb 20 7:00 PM LST, Feb 21 1:00 AM UTC
51.0 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 6:00 PM CST
Feb 20 6:00 PM LST, Feb 21 12:00 AM UTC
58.0 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm